HUGE Curriculum HAUL

Grab a cup of coffee or hot chocolate because this is a massive curriculum haul! You won’t find a curriculum haul quite like this, I promise. Curriculum for our homeschool is any material we use to enhance our homeschool experience from literature to hands-on materials.

I’m showing supplies from Nature Watch, Rainbow Resource and A Child’s Dream.

Check out the links below for all the products we got from A Child’s Dream.

Here’s what we got from Nature Watch:

Natural Tree Blocks (824) https://www.nature-watch.com/natural-tree-blocks-36-blocks-with-bag-p-979.html

Forest Forever Activity Kits (144) https://www.nature-watch.com/forests-forever-activity-kit-p-38.html

Root Observation Station Activity Kit (154) https://www.nature-watch.com/root-observation-station-activity-kit-p-48.html

Tree Discs (201) https://www.nature-watch.com/tree-cookies-or-tree-discs-or-cross-section-of-tree-p-53.html

The Bumblebee Queen Book (603W) https://www.nature-watch.com/the-bumblebee-queen-book-p-1305.html

Food Doesn’t Grow in Supermarkets Kit (163) https://www.nature-watch.com/food-doesn-t-grow-in-supermarkets-activity-kit-p-1831.html

Explore Honey Bees Book (653A) https://www.nature-watch.com/explore-honey-bees-book-p-1860.html

Forest in a Box (507R) https://www.nature-watch.com/forest-in-a-box-p-436.html

Native Plant Stories Book (601U) https://www.nature-watch.com/native-plant-stories-p-1666.html

Ancient Artists Activity Kit (102S) https://www.nature-watch.com/ancient-artists-activity-kit-p-2.html

Djembe Drum (319P) https://www.nature-watch.com/djembe-drum-p-1843.html

Professor Noggin’s Oceans Card Game (316A) https://www.nature-watch.com/life-in-the-ocean-card-game-p-203.html

Professor Noggin’s Space Card Game (316C) https://www.nature-watch.com/outer-space-card-game-p-205.html

Professor Noggin’s Wildlife of North America Card Game (316E) https://www.nature-watch.com/wildlife-of-north-america-card-game-p-207.html

Professor Noggin’s Geography of US Card Game (316Y) https://www.nature-watch.com/geography-of-the-u-s-card-game-p-217.html

Knot Tying Kit (502W) https://www.nature-watch.com/knot-tying-kit-p-1341.html

Meet the Planets Book (603Z) https://www.nature-watch.com/meet-the-planets-book-p-1334.html

The Barn Owls Book (603X) https://www.nature-watch.com/the-barn-owls-book-p-1316.html

The Practical Naturalist Book (607V) https://www.nature-watch.com/the-practical-naturalist-p-1460.html

Mine Rough, 1 pound (266D) https://www.nature-watch.com/mine-rough-p-1771.html

The Prairie That Nature Built Book (601D) https://www.nature-watch.com/the-prairie-that-nature-built-p-1695.html

Honeycomb Candle Activity Kit (133) https://www.nature-watch.com/honeycomb-candle-activity-kit-p-27.html

Nature-Watch Homeschool Nature Craft Kits (includes all single packs) https://www.nature-watch.com/homeschool-nature-craft-kits-c-142_206.html

One thought on “HUGE Curriculum HAUL

  1. Thank you so much for this video! I am preparing to homeschool my 7 and 4 year olds, so I am excited to have found your site. I am loving all of the information and suggestions. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *